Legal notices

Publisher

You are currently connected to the Website www.summertimetour.com, published by Summer Time Tour and Travel, company registered under Ethiopian law, share capital of 1,300,000 Birr, Addis Ababa Business Register no.: 18629/10, head offices located at: Yeka Kefle Ketema, Kebele 16/18 House n° 9999/1 Suite C, Addis Ababa (Ethiopia), phone: 00251116606370, e-mail: contact@summertimetour.com, Publication Director and Editor-in-Chief: Mr. Solomon GETU, in his capacity as Managing Director.

Technical questions

For any technical questions related to this site, feel free to send an e-mail to the company MH Communication.
http://www.mh-communication.fr

Accommodation

Excellency Company - 62 rue Tiquetonne 75002 Paris - RCS Paris 492 893 490
https://www.alwaysdata.com

Back to top

Data protection

All information collected will be processed electronically for the purpose of managing contacts and reservation requests. The recipients of these data are Summer Time Tour & Travel employees.

Pursuant to the "Data Protection Act" adopted on 6th January 1978, you benefit from a right to access and correct any information pertaining to you.

If you wish to exercise this right and receive information pertaining to you, please contact:

SummerTime Tour & Travel
Yeka KK, Kebele 16/18
House No. 9999/1, Suite C
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
e-mail: contact@summertimetour.com

Back to top
Back to top

Personal data

All personal information collected as part of contact forms, personalized services or any other questionnaire are held strictly confidential and intended for the exclusive use of Summer Time Tour & Travel staff members and services.

Some specific information requested in the online forms is mandatory. Please note that if any such information is inputted incorrectly, then it will not be sent to Summer Time Tour & Travel.

Pursuant to the "Data Protection Act" adopted on 6th January 1978 and modified in the law enacted on 6th August 2004 (Articles 38 to 43 of Law No. 78-17 dated 6th January 1978 relative to computer systems, files and freedom of information), you are free to exercise your right to access information and, if applicable, your right to correct or remove information pertaining to you by writing to Summer Time Tour & Travel, Communications Division, Yeka KK, Kebele 16/18, House N° 9999/1, Suite C, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.

For all information on the protection of personal information, feel free to consult the Data Protection Act Commission Website.
http://www.cnil.fr

Back to top

Liability restrictions

Summer Time Tour & Travel provides Web users with information for which it has made every effort to ensure the accuracy at the time of uploading. Summer Time Tour & Travel cannot be held liable under any circumstances for potential losses incurred as a result of consulting this information.

Summer Time Tour & Travel reserves the right to modify, correct or delete any of the content on its site.

Summer Time Tour & Travel cannot be held liable for use Web visitors may make of the information contained on its site.

Hypertext links found on the site www.summertimetour.com provide access to Websites over which Summer Time Tour & Travel exercises no control. Summer Time Tour & Travel cannot be exposed to any liability in the event of a loss incurred due to the contents of one or more sites connected by means of a hypertext link.

It is incumbent upon Web users to take all appropriate measures to protect their hardware, data and software, in particular against computer viruses circulating on the network. Summer Time Tour & Travel will not be held liable under any circumstances for losses caused by a virus while connected to its site.

Summer Time Tour & Travel is exempt of all liability for difficulties encountered when accessing its Website or for any breakdown in communications.

Back to top

Photo copyright

All photographs have been made available free of charge by:

Except for the 3 following photos:

  • © TravelPhotography for the photograph of wall paintings inside a Gondar church
  • © Tanguy de Saint Cyr for the photograph of the Erta Ale volcano
  • © ruticar for the photograph of the Gondar Castle
Back to top

Mentions légales

Éditeur

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site internet www.summertimetour.com, édité par Summer Time Tour and Travel, Société de droit éthiopien, capital social 1 300 000 Birr Registre d’Addis Abeba : n° 18629/10, siège social : Yeka Kefle Ketema, Kebele 16/18 House n° 9999/1 Suite C, Addis Abeba (Ethiopie), téléphone : 00251116606370, email : contact@summertimetour.com, directeur de la publication et responsable de la rédaction Monsieur Solomon GETU, en sa qualité de Directeur Général.

Questions techniques

Pour toutes les questions techniques liées à ce site, vous pouvez vous adresser par mail à la Société MH Communication
http://www.mh-communication.fr

Hébergement

Société Excellency - 62 rue Tiquetonne 75002 Paris - RCS Paris 492 893 490
https://www.alwaysdata.com

Haut de page

Informatique et liberté

Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à la gestion des contacts et demandes de réservation. Les destinataires des données sont la société Summer Time Tour & Travel.

Conformément à la loi «informatique et libertés» du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, veuillez vous adresser à :

SummerTime Tour & Travel
Yeka KK, Kebele 16/18
House n° 9999/1, Suite C
Addis Abeba, Éthiopie
Courriel : contact@summertimetour.com

Haut de page
Haut de page

Données personnelles

Les données personnelles recueillies dans le cadre des formulaires de contacts, services personnalisés ou tout autre questionnaire sont tenues strictement confidentielles et sont destinées à l'usage exclusif des membres et des services de Summer Time Tour & Travel.

Certaines informations spécifiques demandées dans les formulaires en ligne sont obligatoires. A noter que si leur saisie est erronée, les informations ne sont pas envoyées à Summer Time Tour & Travel.

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi du 6 août 2004 (articles 38 à 43 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés),vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux informations et le cas échéant votre droit de rectification ou de retrait des informations vous concernant en écrivant à Summer Time Tour & Travel, Direction de la Communication, Yeka KK, Kebele 16/18, House N° 9999/1, Suite C, Addis Abeba, Éthiopie

Pour toute information sur la protection des données personnelles, vous pouvez consulter le site de la Commission Informatique et Liberté
http://www.cnil.fr

Haut de page

Limitation de responsabilité

Summer Time Tour & Travel met à la disposition des internautes des informations dont elle fait ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer l'exactitude au moment de leur mise en ligne. Summer Time Tour & Travel ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable des éventuels préjudices liés à la consultation de ces informations.

Summer Time Tour & Travel se réserve le droit de modifier, corriger ou supprimer le contenu du site.

Summer Time Tour & Travel ne saurait être tenue responsable de l'utilisation qui serait faite par les internautes des informations contenues dans le site.

Des liens hypertextes présents sur le site www.summertimetour.com permettent l'accès à d'autres sites sur lesquels Summer Time Tour & Travel n'exerce aucun contrôle. La responsabilité de Summer Time Tour & Travel ne saurait en aucun cas être engagée en cas de préjudice causé par le contenu d'un ou plusieurs des sites rattachés par un lien hypertexte.

Il appartient aux internautes de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour la protection de leur matériel, données ou logiciels informatiques notamment contre les virus informatiques circulant sur le réseau. Summer Time Tour & Travel ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable des dommages causés par un virus lors de la connexion à son site.

Summer Time Tour & Travel décline toute responsabilité pour les difficultés rencontrées lors de l'accès à son site ou pour toute défaillance de communication.

Haut de page

Copyright des photos

Toutes les photographies ont été gracieusement mise à disposition par :

Sauf les 3 photos suivantes :

  • © TravelPhotography pour la photo des peintures murales d'une église de Gondar
  • © Tanguy de Saint Cyr pour la photo de l'Erta Ale
  • © ruticar pour la photo du château de Gondar
Haut de page