About

Ethiopia: A country with exceptional heritage sites

Welcome to a country with an exceptional historical and cultural heritage.

With its wide geographic and sociological diversity as well as its extensive flora and fauna, Ethiopia is sure to surprise and thrill tourists. From the monolithic churches of Lalibela and the Tigray River to the majestic landscapes of the Simien and Bale ranges, this country offers as many heritage and natural sites as there are conceivable types of tourism to discover them.

Back to top

The team

The managers are French and have built a high-quality team of tourism guides and professionals in developing prepared itineraries or custom tours to suit your preferences. The Summer Time Tour & Travel tour operator has entered into a venture with the local company YGF, which upon your arrival will accommodate you in a 3-or-4-star hotel and provide transport during your stay in the capital.

Its certified teams, composed of bilingual or trilingual professional guides and drivers with perfect knowledge of the country and its tourist sites, will offer you high-quality service and guarantee from the outset an unforgettable stay living a truly exceptional experience.

Back to top

Facilities and infrastructure

Traveling with Summer Time Tour & Travel is the guarantee of touring in reliable vehicles driven by experienced drivers.

Back to top

The company

Summer Time Tour and Travel is:

  • Member of the "Ethiopian Tour Operators Association",
  • Licensed by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism,
  • Partner of the company Ethiopian Airlines,
  • Partner of several travel agencies.
Back to top

À propos

L'Éthiopie : un pays au patrimoine exceptionnel

Bienvenue dans un pays au patrimoine historique et culturel exceptionnel.

Avec sa grande diversité géographique et sociologique ainsi que la richesse de sa faune et sa flore, l’Ethiopie ne cessera d’étonner et de ravir les voyageurs. Des églises monolithes de Lalibela et du Tigré aux paysages grandioses des massifs du Simien et du Balé, ce pays offre autant de richesses patrimoniales et naturelles qu’il est possible d’imaginer de formes de tourisme pour les découvrir.

Haut de page

L'équipe

Les responsables sont français et ont su s'entourer de guides et professionnels du tourisme pour élaborer les circuits préétablis ou des voyages à la carte selon vos envies. Tour opérateur, Summer Time Tour & Travel s’est associé à la société locale YGF, qui, à votre arrivée, vous hébergera dans son hôtel 3 étoiles, l'hôtel Normandie et assurera votre transport dans la capitale.

Ses équipes qualifiées, composées de guides et chauffeurs professionnels bilingues ou trilingues ayant une parfaite connaissance du pays et des sites visités, vous offriront un service de haute qualité et vous promettent, d’ores et déjà, un séjour inoubliable pour une expérience hors du commun.

Haut de page

L'équipement et les infrastructures

Voyager avec Summer Time Tour & Travel, c'est la garantie de bénéficier de véhicules fiables conduits par des chauffeurs expérimentés.

Haut de page

La société

Summer Time Tour and Travel est :

  • membre de l'association des tours opérateurs "Ethiopian Tour Operators Association",
  • sous licence du Ministère de la Culture et du Tourisme,
  • partenaire de la compagnie Ethiopian Airlines,
  • partenaire de plusieurs agences de voyage.
Haut de page